June 22, 2016

Chakras in Sanskrit mean  "wheels” , and refer to the energy centers of the human body. There are 7 chakras, they are energetic centers connected to the major human functions.

Each Planet rules a Chakra, then the nature of the planet expresses itself through the duali...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Simple Meditation Techniques That Can Change Your Life

March 13, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 14, 2017

Please reload